about us 2018-05-14T14:05:03+00:00

WE ARE HOTEL EXPERTS

For more than 10 years VTPlan developed,  planned & consulted exclusively on numerous hotels and tourism buildings all over europe.

0
Years of experience in the hotel industry
0
PROJECTS
0
CLIENTS
0
REVIEWS

Team

Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Duma

CEO, Geschäftsführer
m.duma@vtplan.at

Arch. DI
Martin Lee

Senior Partner
m.lee@vtplan.at

Arch. DI
Erich Koller

Architekt, Projektleitung
e.koller@vtplan.at

Ing.
Robin Mangold

Technische Leitung, Planung
r.mangold@vtplan.at

Arch.
Vladyslav Rynskyi

Architekt, Projektleitung
v.rynskyi@vtplan.at

Arch.
Igor Dopilko

Architekt, Projektleitung
i.dopilko@vtplan.at

view portfolio